Two Year Vacation - Laundry Day LP

Two Year Vacation - Laundry Day LP

€20,00 was

Two Year Vacation - Laundry Day LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Please note this is a pre-order released: 30th October 2020

LP Tracklist:
1. Getaway
2. Don’t Know Anybody Else
3. Stop Making Sense
4. Tied Up
5. Keep Calling
6. Moving On From Yesterday
7. Laundry Days
8. Django
9. Never Been To Paris
10. When I'm Back Alone
11. You Think You’re Better Than Me

Product Details:

Formats: LP
Released: October 30th 2020
Catalogue #: CH200
Label: Clouds Hill

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.