NEØV - Volant
NEØV - Volant
NEØV - Volant
NEØV - Volant

In Juankoski, the nights are either very, very long. Or very, very short. Right here in the middle of Finland’s vastness, surrounded by a thousand lakes and impenetrable woods, life has an altogether different rhythm. NEØV pick it up, add their heartbeat and carve pure music out of it. Music that bears the magic of Finnish nature and yet resonates with the pulse in the United States, in France, in Germany or in Australia. This unique melange makes NEØV one of the most exciting Indie Pop discoveries Finland has to offer – and their new record “Volant” a true game changer. For Finland, but also for NEØV.

Product Details:
Formats: Vinyl
Released: February 1st 2019
Catalogue #: CH133
Label: Clouds Hill

NEØV - Volant

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
View Tracklist
  1. Lost In Time
  2. Elysion
  3. Brothers
  4. Person I Used To Be
  5. Raindrops
  6. Birds Are Late
  7. The Golden Front
  8. The Half Horizon
  9. October