Gewalt - Paradies - 2LP Box Set

Gewalt - Paradies - 2LP Box Set

€45,00 was €0,00

Gewalt - Paradies - 2LP Box Set is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Please note. Due to a production delay pre-orders for this album are not expected to be fulfilled until around later in December.

After five years and countless 7 inches, Gewalt is releasing a box including all singles so far on 12”, a completely new album, and a book which deals with their history, the songs, the production, and so much more.

It's an intimate look into the soul of the band. A band that is hard to describe and hard to understand.

Everything they did is now available in one box.


  1. Gier
  2. Es funktioniert
  3. Unterwerfung Stirb es gleich
  4. Jahrhundertfick
  5. Paradies
  6. Manchmal Wage ich mich unter Leute
  7. Die Wand
  8. Stumpfer werden
  9. 3:35 Uhr


  1. Deutsch
  2. Nichts in mir ist einer Liebe wert
  3. Pawlow
  4. Keine Mensch
  5. Guter Junge, böser Junge
  6. Wir sind sicher
  7. So geht die Geschichte
  8. Tier So soll es sein
  9. Pandora
  10. Szene einer Ehe

Product Details:
Formats: 2LP Box Set
Released: November 5, 2021
Catalogue #: CH290
Label: Clouds Hill