Pictures - It's Ok

Pictures - It's Ok

€20,00 was €0,00

Pictures - It's Ok is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

It's time for the third album from the largely Berlin-based band PICTURES.

“IT’S OK” is the perfect reflection of the band at this moment. It’s more raw, louder, more ambitious. While the twelve new songs sound clear and open, they are also playfully testing their boundaries. But most importantly, they are a hell of a lot of fun. And that’s what they bring their audience, “IT’S OK” is an album that is more of a lifestyle, a new, audible relaxedness. At the same time, the album is also a suggestion for how to describe an attitude, a current mood, and a future approach: IT’S OK.

All vinyl, includes a 29x29 cm stencil (spray template) with the record title "It's OK".

  1. It's OK
  2. Repeater
  3. Rockets
  4. In The Morning
  5. Who Took The Soul
  6. Shivers
  7. Good Day
  8. Purple Walls
  9. Happy Afterlife
  10. Mobile
  11. Drifting
  12. Secret And The Lost Empathy

Product Details:
Formats: CD / LP
Released: January 28, 2022
Catalogue #: CH219
Label: Clouds Hill

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.